top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTHEOPHILE JUTEAU

How Did We Get Here?

The past 10 months went by in a flash and I didn't even notice. Well, I guess I should reflect on what happened in them. Although our project frequently got delayed I feel very proud of our Package Pirating Prevention Product that we created in the PLTW Engineering Design and Development class. I may be biased, but I think that our project is the most impressive out of everything that people did, even if it was finished literally a day before we needed to present it.


Some advice I would give to seniors for next year is be prepared to deal with unexpected circumstances. After two of our group members tested positive for COVID, our productivity dropped significantly and it became a lot bigger of a challenge to finish our project on time. Finally, the last but most important advice, have fun and enjoy yourself; this is your last year of high school.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page